Annelie – After Midnight (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Annelie – After Midnight (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 33:03 minutes | 297 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Masterworks

In recent years, Annelie lended her vocal talents, instrumental proficiency and musical versatility to other artists. On her debut album After Midnight, she deliberately explores and gravitates within the limitations of a single instrument. The album originated in some measure from half-finished songs and loose fragments of melodies. These impressions, however, continued to resonate with Annelie over a longer period and eventually forged into beautiful abstraction. ‘At Night’, the record’s opening cut, lasts nine minutes and thirteen seconds; yet the sense of time immediately disappears once you get acquainted with the music’s deft, spiraling progressions.

1. At Night 09:13
2. Full 03:22
3. Of 02:58
4. A World 04:30
5. Snow 04:47
6. In 02:25
7. Quiet 05:48

Annelie, piano