Avenged Sevenfold – Live At The GRAMMY Museum (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Avenged Sevenfold – Live At The GRAMMY Museum (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 31:09 minutes | 395 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover |  © CAPITOL

Avenged Sevenfold may be ramping up to the release of The Stage deluxe edition on Dec. 15, but believe it or not there will be yet another Avenged offering coming to fans just prior to that. The group just announced plans for an acoustic set, dubbed Avenged Sevenfold Live at the Grammy Museum, that will be released this Friday (Dec. 8). Avenged Sevenfold appeared at the Grammy Museum earlier this fall around the time of the Loudwire Music Awards. Their new digital-only release includes 11 tracks, with a mix of introductions and song performances. Speaking of Avenged Sevenfold’s Grammy association, the band just received their first ever Grammy nomination in the Best Rock Song category for “The Stage.” They face competition from Metallica’s “Atlas, Rise!,” K.Flay’s “Blood in the Cut,” Nothing More’s “Go to War” and Foo Fighters’ “Run.” The winners will be announced during the 60th Annual Grammy Awards taking place June 28 in New York.

01. Opening
02. Introduction To As Tears Go By
03. As Tears Go By
04. Introduction To Hail To The King
05. Hail To The King
06. Introduction To Roman Sky
07. Roman Sky
08. Introduction To Exist
09. Exist
10. Introduction To So Far Away
11. So Far Away