Benjamin Wallfisch – Hellboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Benjamin Wallfisch – Hellboy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 48:38 minutes | 557 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Masterworks

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from a film Hellboy (2019). Film music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (Bitter Harvest, A Cure For Wellness, The Darkest Minds, Mully). Hellboy is a 2019 American supernatural superhero film, based on the Dark Horse Comics character Hellboy, its a reboot to the Hellboy film series. The film is written by Mike Mignola, Andrew Cosby, Christopher Golden and Aron Coleite, directed by Neil Marshall, stars David Harbour, Ian McShane, Milla Jovovich, Sasha Lane, Daniel Dae Kim, Penelope Mitchell, Sophie Okonedo.

1. Big Red
2. Psychic Migraine
3. Gruagach
4. You Call Us Monsters
5. Baba Yaga
6. A New Eden
7. Destroyer of All Things
8. Cathedral Fight
9. Anung Un Rama
10. This Isn’t You
11. Hellboy
12. Rock Me Like a Hurricane (Spanish Version) – Unprotected Innocence