Black Swan – Shake the World (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Black Swan – Shake the World (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 57:02 minutes | 691 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Frontiers Records s.r.l.

Vocalist Robin McAuley (McAuley Schenker Group), guitarist Reb Beach (Winger, Whitesnake), bassist Jeff Pilson (Foreigner, The End Machine, ex-Dokken), and drummer Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big) have joined forces in Black Swan. Their debut album, ‘Shake the World,’ an aptly titled album if ever there was one, is a delightful romp of powerful hard rock that is not simply the sum of its parts, but a powerful rock ‘n roll machine.


01. Shake the World
02. Big Disaster
03. Johnny Came Marching
04. Immortal Souls
05. Make It There
06. She’s on to Us
07. The Rock That Rolled Away
08. Long Road to Nowhere
09. Sacred Place
10. Unless We Change
11. Divided/United