Blank & Jones – Chilltronica No. 6 (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Blank & Jones – Chilltronica No. 6 (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:11:05 minutes | 381 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download |  Front Cover | © Soundcolours

After two years Blank & Jones finally presents a unique edition of their world-renowned Chilltronica series. 11 of the 13 tracks were recorded exclusively for this collection of artists like Antonmyes, Martin Roth, Marcus Loeber and of course Blank & Jones.

The Bliss team is now moving on solo paths, and both Marc-George Andersen and Steffen Aaskoven are making world premieres on the new Chilltronica album. But also artists like Sven Weisemann or Quentin Sirjacq, who belong to the generation around Nils Frahm, have to be discovered. Who is on The xx again will close the Silent Riders in his heart.

The work shines as a musical overall concept. Especially in times of endless and arbitrary playlists, it is this gift that makes the compilations of Blank & Jones so unique and unique: they lead us to something unheard of! They take you away from time and space and immerse yourself in the magic of music.

01. Blank & Jones – Waves
02. Blank & Jones – The Very End
03. Antonymes – Film One
04. Marc-George – The Hills
05. Blank & Jones – Into the Dark
06. Silent Riders – I See You
07. Blank & Jones – Disturbia
08. Antonymes – Film Two
09. Martin Roth – An Analog Guy in a Digital World
10. Marcus Loeber – Interferences
11. Finland & Aaskoven – La Balbianello [Dosso D’aveto Mix]
12. The Swan and The Lake – Port D’andratx [Part 2 – Rain]
13. Linah Rocio & The Lighthearted – Love Letter