Boydstun Brothers – Out of the Box (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Boydstun Brothers – Out of the Box (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:46 minutes | 556 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Favorite Records

The Boydstun Brothers and their band, the Oklahoma Thrillbillies bring us Out of the Box, a down-to-earth release about love, hard decision and staying together.

01. Country Boy
02. Somewhere I Don’t Want to Go
03. Before I Die
04. Both Sides Now
05. Oh Baby
06. Girl from the Rodeo
07. You and Love
08. I Dont Mind
09. A New Side of Me
10. Without You
11. Stranger Things Have Happened
12. You Want Me to Stay
13. Choctaw Stomp