Brook Benton – Mother Nature, Father Time (1966/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Brook Benton – Mother Nature, Father Time (1966/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 30:25 minutes | 596 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Digital booklet | © RCA/Legacy

Brook Benton, born Benjamin Franklin Peay was an American singer and songwriter who was popular with rock and roll, rhythm and blues, and pop music audiences during the late 1950s and early 1960s. In the mid 1960s, Benton recorded for RCA Records and Reprise Records with minimal commercial success.

01 – While There’s Life (There’s Still Hope)
02 – Mother Nature, Father Time
03 – I Wanna Be With You (Everywhere You Go)
04 – Life Is Too Short (For Me to Stop Loving You)
05 – You’re So Wonderful
06 – It’s a Crime
07 – Boy, I Wish I Was In Your Place
08 – Since You’ve Been Gone
09 – The Song I Heard Last Night (Play It Again)
10 – Foolish Enough to Try
11 – You’re Mine (And I Love You)
12 – More Time to Be With You