Bruce Hornsby – Absolute Zero (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Bruce Hornsby – Absolute Zero (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:57 minutes | 859 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Zappo Productions

Absolute Zero is Bruce Hornsby’s fourth studio album as a soloist; his discography is eleven total studio albums, including his recordings as Bruce Hornsby and the Range and Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers. The album was produced by Bruce Hornsby; Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Brad Cook co-produced “Cast Off” and Bruce Hornsby and Tony Berg, co-produced “Meds”. Featured guest artists – yMusic, Jack Dejohnette, Blake Mills, Justin Vernon, The Staves, Sean Carey (Bon Iver), Henry Mancini Institute Orchestra – University of Miami (or the Orchestra of St. Hank’s as Bruce calls them), among others including Bruce’s band The Noisemakers.

1. Absolute Zero (feat. Jack DeJohnette) (03:11)
2. Fractals (02:33)
3. Cast-Off (feat. Justin Vernon) (05:16)
4. Meds (feat. Justin Vernon, Blake Mills, & Rob Moose) (06:34)
5. Never in This House (feat. yMusic) (03:33)
6. Voyager One (feat. yMusic) (03:39)
7. Echolocation (04:19)
8. The Blinding Light of Dreams (feat. yMusic) (04:14)
9. White Noise (03:27)
10. Take You There (Misty) [feat. yMusic] (05:11)