Cask J. Thomson – Life Is A Terminal Illness (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96 kHz]

Cask J. Thomson – Life Is A Terminal Illness (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:18:06 minutes | 1,47 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © AudioDefine Records

Cask J. Thomson is a Scottish musician, audio engineer, composer, graphic designer and author best known as the founder of the Progressive Rock project Cursed Legacy. The band started in 2008, releasing “Death of a Hero” which was written, recorded and produced by himself. The band remained a solo project for several years, often featuring various guests. It has since developed into a project for which he performs guitarist and synthesizers, and for which he is the principal songwriter. Cursed Legacy have released five albums and Cask has released two solo albums. “Life is a Terminal Illness” is Cask’s latest critically acclaimed 78-minute epic. An emotional roller-coaster from beginning to end. With hard rock and grunge pushed into explosive tracks like the 14-minute epic “Messengers Part I: Sands of Karanis”. This is the biggest and grandest effort of Cask J. Thomson’s career.

01 – Me Without You
02 – Drowning in March
03 – Mistress
04 – Heaven’s First Redemption
05 – Throwaway
06 – Wondering Forever
07 – One Final Redemption
08 – Unfaithful
09 – Mistress Part II: See What Tomorrow Brings
10 – This Christmas
11 – Mistress Part III: Happier without Me
12 – Cut Me Out
13 – Messengers Part I: Sands of Karanis
14 – Forgiveness

The analogue recording. Recorded & Mastered in 24/96.