Confidence Man – Confident Music for Confident People (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Confidence Man – Confident Music for Confident People (2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 41:08 minutes | 492 MB | Genre: Pop, Synthpop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Heavenly Recordings

Here is a set of songs that take the kind of all-consuming interior monologues that bored, disaffected youth are wrestling with the world over and places them square in the middle of the dance floor before adding call-and-response choruses for good measure – it’s the best collection of perfect pop music you’ll hear all year, the perfect embodiment of the characters that made it that somehow manages to be both wildly ambitious and deceptively simple at the same time.

01. Try Your Luck
02. Don’t You Know I’m in a Band
03. Boyfriend (Repeat)
04. C.O.O.L. Party
05. Out the Window
06. Catch My Breath
07. Bubblegum
08. Better Sit Down Boy
09. Sailboat Vacation
10. All the Way
11. Fascination