Duke Jupiter – You Make It Look Easy (1982/2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Duke Jupiter – You Make It Look Easy (1982/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:01 minutes | 884 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Coast To Coast Records

Duke Jupiter’s 5th album (1982) was the band’s most polished rock ‘n roll effort to date and could have produced a number of hit singles. Radio embraced This is Japan and I’m Available, but Coast to Coast failed to promote the album, and it quickly became buried under the Ds in the record bins.

01. This Is Japan
02. That Old Flame
03. Sooner or Later
04. Cut It Loose
05. Runaway
06. I’m Available
07. Every Step I Take
08. You Make It Look Easy
09. Knockin’ on My Window
10. The Band Played On