Editors – Violence (2018) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Editors – Violence (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 43:17 minutes | 491 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Play It Again Sam

‘Violence’ is the sixth album from Editors, and follows 2015’s acclaimed top 5 ‘In Dream’. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (Wild Beasts, Florence & The Machine, Frightened Rabbit) and Editors with additional production from Benjamin John Power (Blanck Mass, Fuck Buttons) and mixed by Cenzo Townshend, except ‘Hallelujah (So Low)’ mixed by Alan Moulder.

01. Cold
02. Hallelujah (So low)
03. Violence
04. Darkness at the Door
05. Nothingness
06. Magazine
07. No Sound but the Wind
08. Counting Spooks
09. Belong