Greta Van Fleet – From The Fires (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Greta Van Fleet – From The Fires (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:07 minutes | 384 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic

Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, & best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single ‘Highway Tune’ #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold-out, Greta Van Fleet is – in just a few months – as hot a brand-new band as one can be. „From The Fires“ is the band’s debut mini-album, which includes the 4 tracks from their previously released EP, ‘Black Smoke Rising’ along with 4 new tracks. Putting the four old tracks and the four new recordings together made perfect sense, says singer Josh Kiszka: “All eight of these songs share a theme of basic humanity.”

01. Safari Song
02. Edge Of Darkness
03. Flower Power
04. A Change Is Gonna Come
05. Highway Tune
06. Meet On The Ledge
07. Talk On The Street
08. Black Smoke Rising