Hank Snow – Spanish Fireball (1967/2017) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Hank Snow – Spanish Fireball (1967/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 30:08 minutes | 679 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Victor – Legacy

Canada’s greatest contribution to country music, Hank Snow was famous for his “traveling” songs. His original nickname, the Yodelling Ranger, was modified to the Singing Ranger when his high voice changed to the great baritone that graced his hit records. With small stature and huge voice, Snow was a country traditionalist who gave much more to the business than he took. This album was released in RCA Victor 1967 year and became another hit in the discography of Hank Snow.

01. Spanish Fireball
02. Cross the Brazos at Waco
03. El Paso
04. Nuevo Laerdo
05. Adios Amigo
06. Caribbean
07. Maria Elena
08. Vaya Con Dios
09. Blue Rose of the Rio
10. Cuba Rhumba
11. Senorita Rosalita