Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Hayley Kiyoko – Expectations (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 48:37 minutes | 602 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Expectations is the debut major label studio album by American singer and actress Hayley Kiyoko. It’s set to be released on March 30, 2018.

Kiyoko — a singer-songwriter, actress, director and dancer — has taken this confidence throughout her creative career and into her next big milestone: her debut album. On Expectations (out this Friday, March 30), Kiyoko continues to tell her story as an artist, a queer woman and someone who has faced health challenges and loss. “I feel like I hit on a lot of different experiences throughout my life,” she says.

Singing about her queer identity, Kiyoko occupies a space in pop that’s often underrepresented or not represented at all in the genre — but really, she’s just singing about her life and the complicated landscape of modern romance. “It’s about breaking stigmas and stereotypes, breaking walls and barriers and normalizing people,” she says. “If I have to put a label on myself to help normalize myself and help normalize people then I will do that.”

1. Expectations (Overture) (1:52)
2. Feelings (3:36)
3. What I Need (feat. Kehlani) (3:39)
4. Sleepover (3:53)
5. Mercy / Gatekeeper (5:44)
6. Under the Blue / Take Me In (5:37)
7. Curious (3:03)
8. xx (0:51)
9. Wanna Be Missed (3:15)
10. He’ll Never Love You (HNLY) (3:51)
11. Palm Dreams (5:14)
12. Molecules (4:10)
13. Let It Be (3:41)