Jonna Gault and Her Symphonopop Scene – Watch Me (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Jonna Gault and Her Symphonopop Scene – Watch Me (1968/2018) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 30:41 minutes | 1,14 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © RCA Victor – Legacy

A girls singer-songwriter that fascinates a wide range from soft rock to girls pop and psychedelic fans. Although the talent of songwriting is not hesitant, somehow the album is only one of this. Swingin ‘s title track “Watch Me”, cute soulful singing voice “Good Vibrations”, small devil psychedelic “Psychedelic Wonder Why, I Guess?”, An array of talented eyewear arrangements Psychopop “Jack and Jill” feels like, Jazz Classics “Shadrack” etc. Loading full of place! Recommended!

1. Watch Me 02:19
2. Good Vibrations 03:21
3. Wonder Why, I Guess 02:43
4. The Pink Life 02:39
5. Jack and Jill 02:00
6. The Answer Has Come from You 03:22
7. Here We Are 02:46
8. Eleanor Rigby 02:14
9. The Picture 02:56
10. Love Will Tell You Why 02:28
11. Shadrack 03:53