Jorge Vazquez – Pasional (2018) [AcousticSounds FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jorge Vazquez – Pasional (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 38:33 minutes | 477 MB | Genre: Tango
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: AcousticSounds | Front Cover | ©  Ariola

Two years after the release of his debut album “Así!”, Jorge Vázquez presents “PASIONAL”, his new album. It participates the Nahuel Pennisi from Varelense and musicians of the stature of Daniel “Pipi” Piazzolla. Jorge Vázquez, owner of a remarkable voice, shines singing masterpieces of popular song such as “On this gray afternoon”, “Serenade of quiet love”, “Amnesia”, “I want to see you one more time”, among others.

The platense musician, winner of “Elected, music in your hands” continues to consolidate in the artistic environment and with this second album demonstrates his professionalism and because the public continues to choose it. Noteworthy is the participation of notable artists such as Varelense Nahuel Pennisi (“The broken glass”), Karina “The Little Princess” (“Story of a love”), Franco Luciani (“Grisel”) and international pianist Arthur Hanlon (“Por a head”). The production was by Juan Blas Caballero and recognized musicians as Nicolás Ledesma (piano, arrangements and musical direction), Daniel “Pipi” Piazzolla (drums), Pablo Agri (violin), Daniel Falasca (double bass) and Horacio Romo (bandoneon), among others. He also put his talent on recording the renowned Jorge “Portugués” Da Silva. The album was mixed and mastered at MG Studios, Madrid.

Vázquez also looks like a composer in that ode to friends and the neighborhood that is “Buenos Muchachos”, a theme that opens the album and that already has his video clip, filmed in the Bar Imperio de La Plata, his city.

01 – Buenos Muchachos
02 – Pasional
03 – En Esta Tarde Gris
04 – Historia de un Amor
05 – Amnesia
06 – Gricel
07 – Quiero Verte una Vez Mas
08 – La Copa Rota
09 – Serenata del Amor Callado
10 – Y Ahora Que Hare
11 – Por una Cabeza