Josh Groban – Bridges (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Josh Groban – Bridges (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 58:15 minutes | 710 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Reprise

Deluxe version containing 2 bonus tracks. Multi-platinum award-winning singer/songwriter and global superstar Josh Groban releases his 8th studio album entitled, Bridges, on Sept 21st via Reprise Records. Recorded in Los Angeles, London and New York with multiple producers including Bernie Herms and Toby Gad, Steve Jordan, Dan Huff, and others. This album also finds Josh singing in multiple different languages that include English, French, Italian and Spanish. There will also be a couple of exciting duets, to be announced at a later date. The album will also be available as a Deluxe, which will include two bonus tracks. This is Groban’s first album with original music since the 2013 massively successful Stages. Bridges is available for pre-order now and fans who pre-order the album will receive three instant grat downloads of new songs including: the new single, “Granted,” along with songs “Symphony” and “S’il Suffisait D’Aimer.”

1. Granted
2. Symphony
3. River
4. Musica del corazon (+ Vicente Amigo)
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Run (+ Sarah McLachlan)
7. S’il suffisait d’aimer
8. Won’t Look Back
9. We Will Meet Once Again (+ Andrea Bocelli)
10. More Of You
11. 99 Years (+ Jennifer Nettles)
12. Bigger Than Us
13. You Have No Idea
14. She’s Always a Woman