Kovacs – Cheap Smell (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kovacs – Cheap Smell (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:46 minutes | 584 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Germany

She’s had much to learn from. It takes strength, determination and gold-plated talent to turn a tale like Kovacs’ – full of rejection, discouragement, ex-lovers and absent fathers – into an award-winning international success story. But via a lifetime of hard knocks, this shaven-headed enigma hiding the voice of a soul legend beneath her fluffy bear hood has forged her own unique path through life’s twists and tangles, and made, in her second album ‘Cheap Smell’, one of the most open, honest and inspired future soul albums of the decade.

01. Priceless
02. Adickted
03. It’s The Weekend
04. Freakshow
05. Mama & Papa
06. I Better Run
07. Cheap Smell
08. Oblivion
09. Midnight Medicine
10. Play Me
11. Love Song
12. Black Spider
13. Foolish
14. Skyscraping
15. Final Song