Last Train – Weathering (2017) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Last Train – Weathering (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz  | Time – 54:02 minutes | 1,09 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Barclay

Last Train for where? Last train to Claksville? to London? to Memphis? the train for nowhere? Do not know, what we know is that he started from Mulhouse around 2005, you noticed them during a concert at the fire DNA in 2014, the kids had impressed the Brussels rockers, since they have laid two EP’s and their first album, ‘Weathering’, has been in stores for several weeks. Jean-Noël Scherrer (vocals and guitar), Julien Peultier (guitar), Tim Gerard (bass) and Antoine Bashung (drums) are now considered by some press as the future of French rock.

01. Dropped By The Doves
02. Never Seen The Light
03. Jane
04. Between Wounds
05. Golden Songs
06. Fire
07. Way Out
08. House On The Moon
09. Sunday Morning Son
10. Time
11. Cold Fever
12. Weathering