Liam Gallagher – Why Me? Why Not. (Deluxe Edition) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Liam Gallagher – Why Me? Why Not. (Deluxe Edition) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:02 minutes | 622 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Warner Records

Liam Gallagher‘s new album, Why Me? Why Not., has been announced and will be released in September via the newly-rebranded Warner Records.

The album has been written with Andrew Wyatt and Greg Kurstin (who also produces). “I wrote some songs on my own for the last album, but this time it’s all co-writes,” said Liam, in a statement. “Reason being is I want it to be even better than As You Were. I know my strengths and I know my limitations. I’m an OK songwriter, but I’m a great singer and frontman. I want the second album to be a step-up because the hardest thing to do is to make something the same, only better. So that’s what we’ve done.”

1. Shockwave (03:31)
2. One of Us (03:25)
3. Once (03:33)
4. Now That I’ve Found You (03:20)
5. Halo (03:58)
6. Why Me? Why Not. (03:38)
7. Be Still (02:59)
8. Alright Now (03:47)
9. Meadow (04:05)
10. The River (03:29)
11. Gone (03:45)
12. Invisible Sun (03:35)
13. Misunderstood (04:16)
14. Glimmer (03:41)