Living Voices – Angel Of The Morning (1969/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Living Voices – Angel Of The Morning (1969/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 30:41 minutes | 697 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RCA – Legacy

Brain child of pioneering producer Ethel Gabriel, The Living Voices were one of the top acts on RCA’s wildly successful Living Stereo imprint. Living Voices’ albums were renowned for their ornate orchestration, innovative arrangements, and, most of all, sweeping stereo sound. “Angel Of The Morning” have been released in 1969 by RCA/Camden label and features the covers of “rock/pop” tunes, arranged and conducted by Bob Armstrong.

01 – Angel of the Morning
02 – Till
03 – Those Were the Days
04 – Les Bicyclettes de Belsize
05 – Hey Jude
06 – For Once In My Life
07 – Promises Are for Keepin’
08 – Hold Me Tight
09 – Yesterday I Heard the Rain
10 – Battle Hymn of the Republic

Arranged & Conducted by Bob Armstrong.
Produced by Ethel Gabriel. Engineered by Bob Simpson.
Recorded in RCA’s Studio B, New York City.