Lou Monte – Sings Good Time Songs (1967/2017) [AcousticSounds FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Lou Monte – Sings Good Time Songs (1967/2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192kHz | Time – 27:33 minutes | 1,06 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: AcousticSounds | Front Cover | © RCA Victor/Legacy

Lou Monte was an Italian American singer best known for a number of best-selling, Italian-themed novelty records which he recorded for both RCA Records and Reprise Records in the late 1950s and 1960s. He also recorded on Roulette Records, Jubilee Records, Regalia Records, Musicor Records, Laurie Records, and AFE Records. This album was released in February 1967 via RCA Victor label.

01 – Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
02 – By the Light of the Silvery Moon
03 – The Gang That Sang Heart of My Heart
04 – Wedding Bells Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine
05 – I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
06 – Let the Rest of the World Go By
07 – When Your Old Wedding Ring Was New
08 – What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry
09 – Maybe
10 – Are You Lonesome Tonight
11 – That Old Gang of Mine
12 – Who’s Sorry Now