Maluma – 11:11 (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Maluma – 11:11 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:48 minutes | 610 MB | Genre: Latin
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music Latin

Maluma has officially revealed the album cover and track list for 11:11, coining the announcement as a “very special day” on social media.

The Colombian singer dropped more exciting details on his upcoming studio album on Wednesday (May 1). “Pre-order begins today,” he stated in the Instagram post. “The album will be officially available on May 17. Let’s get ittttt.”

Maluma’s forthcoming production includes 16 new songs, featuring nine promising collaborations with artists such as Ricky Martin, Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Zion & Lennox, Sech, Ty Dolla Sign, Chencho, and Farina. Plus, Maluma and Madonna have teamed up for another track called “Soltera.”

1 11 PM
2 HP [Explicit]
3 No Se Me Quita feat. Ricky Martin
4 Dispuesto feat. Ozuna
5 No Puedo Olvidarte feat. Nicky Jam
6 Me Enamoré de Ti
7 Extrañándote feat. Zion & Lennox
8 Shhh (Calla’)
9 Dinero Tiene Cualquiera
10 Soltera feat. Madonna
11 Te Quiero
12 Instinto Natural feat. Sech
13 Tu Vecina [Explicit] feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14 La Flaca feat. Chencho Corleone
15 Puesto Pa’ Ti feat. Farina
16 Déjale Saber [Explicit]