Marillion – Holidays In Eden (Live) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Marillion – Holidays In Eden (Live) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:27:53 minutes | 1,86 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

Often referred to as the leaders of the neo-progressive movement of the early 80s, Marillion is a great deal more than that. They are purveyors of soulful, powerful, and deeply-moving music, with a long-standing reputation of impressive live shows and an imposing, faithful and loyal global fan base. As the first of their peers, Marillion have started to embrace the potential of the internet for both their commercial approach and to interact with their audience. Throughout their over 35 year-long career and over 15 million records sold they have become the most outstanding representatives of their genre. With their latest studio album F*** Everyone And Run (F E A R) , their second one released by earMUSIC and the band s highest charting album across the globe since Steve Hogarth joined in 1989, Marillion have shown that they are as brilliant and vital as ever.

From January through September 2018 a carefully curated and strictly limited and numbered series of Marillion live albums will be released in retail stores across the globe for the very first time. Each of these individual concerts perfectly captures the unique magic around Marillion. This Limited Edition series consists of 10 fantastic live albums, each limited to 5,000 copies worldwide, which will be released in pairs in a bi-monthly cycle. Holidays in Eden (Live) was during a Marillion Weekend in Port Zélande, The Netherlands in 2011.

1. Splintering Heart (Live) 11:34
2. Cover My Eyes (Live) 04:50
3. The Party (Live) 06:27
4. No One Can (Live) 05:12
5. Waiting to Happen (Live) 05:40
6. Holidays in Eden (Live) 05:55
7. Dry Land (Live) 04:50
8. This Town (Live) 03:20
9. The Rake’s Progress (Live) 02:37
10. 100 Nights (Live) 05:18
11. How Can It Hurt (Live) 05:01
12. A Collection (Live) 03:19
13. Man of a Thousand Faces (Live) 09:48
14. The Invisible Man (Live) 14:02