Matt Cardle – Time to Be Alive (2018) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Matt Cardle – Time to Be Alive (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:02:30 minutes | 757 MB | Genre: Rock, Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music CG

Matt Cardle is released new album Time to Be Alive. The album’s lead single is Desire, which is described as ‘an electronic, hook laden delight’. For Time to Be Alive, Cardle has collaborated with Jim Eliot (Kylie, Will Young, Ellie Goulding) Christopher Elms (Bjork, Anohni, Alanis Morrisette) Dan McDougall (Liam Gallagher), Dimitri Tikovoi (MNEK, Goldfrapp) and James Hayto & James Jackman (George Michael). Back with his original label home Sony Music, Cardle has reinvented his sound for his fourth studio album. The follow-up to 2013’s Porcelain, Time to Be Alive fuses electronica, gospel, rock and soul.

01. Higher Power
02. I’m Not Letting Go Yet
03. Desire
04. Time to Be Alive
05. Crazy Love
06. Hallelujah
07. Hole In the Boat
08. Nobody
09. Blind Faith
10. High as the Night
11. Human Nature
12. Ten Ten
13. Don’t Be So Shy
14. She