Neil Diamond – The Classic Christmas Album (2013/2016) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Neil Diamond – The Classic Christmas Album (2013/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 42:29 minutes | 1,81 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music

Part of Legacy’s budget-priced Classic Christmas series, the Neil Diamond installment offers up 12 previously issued holiday hits, including yuletide classics like “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” “The First Noel,” “Winter Wonderland,” “O Come All Ye Faithful,” and “Silent Night.”

01. White Christmas
02. Joy To The World
03. O Come All Ye Faithful
04. The First Noel
05. Winter Wonderland
06. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
07. The Christmas Song
08. O Holy Night
09. Silver Bells
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Silent Night