Noah vanden Abeele – Universe (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Noah vanden Abeele – Universe (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 52:08 minutes | 980 MB | Genre: Instrumental
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Munich Records, a division of V2 Records Benelux

If you ask Noah to describe his music, he would rather sit down at the piano and let the sound speak for itself. “One is able to tell an entire story just by playing a single note, if it is played with sincerity. You create a space and within that space, music is formed.” His first album titled “Universe”, released by Munich Records, a division of V2 Records Benelux, stems from that very same sincerity. Every composition is born out of love for improvisation and a long-standing passion for music. “I have been composing my own music since I was a child and it feels like I have been working towards this album ever since. This album was destined to happen.”

1. Return 05:20
2. Consolation 04:25
3. Everything is Perfect 05:01
4. Friendship 04:38
5. Clear Water 04:55
6. Universe 04:10
7. Douceur de la Vie 05:24
8. Creation 05:50
9. Secret 06:39
10. Long Time Ago 05:46

Noah vanden Abeele, piano