Plague Vendor – By Night (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Plague Vendor – By Night (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 30:50 minutes | 370 MB | Genre: Indie Rock, Garage Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epitaph

By Night’ sees Plague Vendor stretch and warp their songs, discovering a merciless sense of tension and apprehension that set every moment on edge. The follow up to the band’s 2016 debut full-length ‘Bloodsweat’, the ten-track album kicks off with the raw, vital track and first single ‘New Comedown’.

01. New Comedown
02. Nothing’s Wrong
03. All Of The Above
04. Let Me Get High \ Low
05. Prism
06. White Wall
07. Night Sweats
08. Pain In My Heart
09. Snakeskin Boots
10. In My Pocket