Prince Royce – Five {Deluxe Edition} (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Prince Royce – Five {Deluxe Edition} (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:07:28 minutes | 785 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Sony Music Latin

“FIVE” is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Prince Royce. The album includes collaborations with artists such as Shakira, Chris Brown, Farruko, Zendaya, Gerardo Ortíz, Gente de Zona and Arturo Sandoval. The album contains lyrics in both Spanish and English. The album debuted at number 25 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.

2017 release. Prince Royce embodies the new wave of Latin music. Combining tropical and mainstream sounds with poetic lyrics in both English and Spanish, this heartthrob has taken the industry by storm. The twenty-seven-year-old Bronx-born Royce has had eleven #1 songs on Billboard’s Latin Songs chart and enjoyed numerous weeks at #1 on Billboard’s Latin Albums chart with his first three albums, along with over 3 billion streams. According to Billboard, Prince Royce is “the most successful new Latin act in recent years.” Nominated for over 100 awards, Royce has won more than 50, including 20 Latin Billboard Awards and 18 Premios Juventud. He has also been the face of distinct brand campaigns, which include Pepsi, Post Foods, Terra Live, among others. With the release of his single and video, “Culpa Al Corazón”, Royce returns to his bachata roots. Featured artists include Farruko, Gerardo Ortiz, Gente de Zona, Arturo Sandoval and Zendaya.

01 – No Te Olvides
02 – Culpa al Corazón
03 – Dilema
04 – La Carretera
05 – Ganas Locas
06 – Deja vu
07 – Asalto
08 – Just As I Am
09 – Amor Prohibido
10 – Moneda
11 – X
12 – Tumbao
13 – Te Necesito
14 – Cuchi Cuchi
15 – Aquel Idiota
16 – Libérame
17 – Mírame
18 – No Creo en el Amor