Roc Chen – The Wandering Earth (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Roc Chen – The Wandering Earth (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 01:36:58 minutes | 929 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Editions Milan Music

The Wandering Earth, directed by Frant Guo, music by Roc Chen, starring Wu Jing, is a Sci-Fi feature film based on the novel by Hugo award winner Liu Cixin. Roc Chen conducted and recorded the score with Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in the historic Abbey Road Studios. Roc brings strong emotion along with cutting-edge electronic music element into the soundtrack, receiving innumerous acclaims since the film’s release.

01. The Wandering Earth Main Theme
02. The Disaster and Project Wandering Earth
03. Shanghai Ice Wall
04. Trembling Heart
05. Grandpa Is Home
06. A Wish During Spacewalk
07. Counting Down
08. Last Days on Earth
09. Farewell Under the Stars
10. Goodbye Jupiter, Earth Reborn
11. New Journey
12. Get in Trouble
13. Runaway During Chinese New Year Festival
14. The Frozen Beijing City
15. The Earth Engine
16. 17 Years Later
17. Last Day of Work
18. Earth out of Control
19. Earth Beyond Reach
20. Interception of No.373 Truck
21. The Frozen Shanghai
22. Trapped in Cell
23. Run in the Canyon of Ice
24. Lighter Core
25. Signal Flare
26. Shanghai Tower
27. Duoduo’s Story
28. Preparing to Go Outside the Space Station
29. Grandpa’s Driver License
30. Reunion
31. Inverstigate Moss
32. Jupiter Ahead in the Sky
33. Looking at Stars
34. A New Hope
35. Briefing the Operation
36. Sulawesi Command Center
37. Duoduo and Liu Peiqiang Ask for Support for Sulawesi
38. Duoduo on the Radio
39. Power Is Connected
40. Ignite!
41. Rise of the Flame
42. It’s Unreasonable to Expect Humans to Stay Reasonable
43. Live on, This Is an Order