Sarah Alainn – Cinema Music (2017) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sarah Alainn – Cinema Music (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 1:06:09 minutes | 1,35 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  – Source: HDTracks | Booklet, Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon

Sarah Àlainn is a Japanese vocalist and violinist. After four albums with a mix of songs from classic ballads, game music, musicals and movie songs Sarah Alainn releases a new album consisting almost entirely of cinema music, as the name subtly implies. This time around there are fourteen tracks, although three of them are re-releases from previous albums and one is a translation.

01 – On My Own (from Les Miserables)
02 – Bring The Snow (from Moomins And The Winter Wonderland/ Japanese Version)
03 – Beauty And The Beast (from Beauty And The Beast)
04 – Treize jours en France (from Treize jours en France)
05 – Cinema Paradiso (from Nuovo Cinema Paradiso)
06 – Kimio Nosete (from Laputa The Flying Island / Bilingual Version)
07 – La La Land Medley fFrom La La Land)
08 – Now We Are Free (from Gladiator)
09 – Por Una Cabeza (from Scent Of A Woman)
10 – Nandemonaiya (from Your Name / Bilingual Version)
11 – 007 Medley (from 007)
12 – Let It Go (from Frozen)
13 – Shadows Of Time (from Gunkanjima “Traveler In Time”)
14 – I Will Always Love You (from The Bodyguard)