Stone Foundation – Everybody, Anyone (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Stone Foundation – Everybody, Anyone (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 56:46 minutes | 632 MB | Genre: Funk, Soul
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 100% Records

“Everybody, Anyone” features 11 new songs and as before, there’s a sprinkling of guest musicians who feature on the album including Kathryn Williams, Dr Robert, Mick Talbot, Steve White, & The Average White Band’s Hamish Stuart, and unable to stay away, Paul Weller (who produced and featured on the last album) sneaks back in with a bit of piano, guitar and BVs on a couple of tracks.

The Midlands based band’s 5th studio album was recorded at Paul Weller’s Black Barn Studios in Surrey and produced by Stone Foundation founding members Neil Jones and Neil Sheasby and engineered by Charles Rees.

01. Sweet Forgiveness
02. Standing On The Top
03. Don’t Walk Away
04. Give The Man A Hand
05. Next Time Around
06. Carry The News
07. Only You Can
08. Heavenly Father
09. Belief
10. Please Be Upstanding
11. Rise Above It