Superpoze – Opening (2015) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Superpoze – Opening (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:23 minutes | 358 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Combien Mille Records

His first album was also expected that its content will surprise. After several EP with strong and assertive beats, Gabriel Legeleux aka Superpoze enters the arena with a hovering record and we can not dream. At only 23 years old, the caterer Caennais here shows a bluffing maturity by superimposing (without bad pun on words) the tablecloths, sources of invitation to travel. We find ourselves lost in translation, swimming in an urban melancholy where melody and harmonies are highly respected. Superpoze impresses because despite certain cernable influences (Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno …), he imposes a sound, a rhythmic identity of his own.

01. Opening
02. North
03. Time Travel
04. Overseas
05. Unlive
06. Ten Lakes
07. Movement
08. Home Is Where I Am