Sutton Foster – Take Me to the World (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sutton Foster – Take Me to the World (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 47:02 minutes | 935 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ghostlight Records

A beautiful album from an immensely talented performer. Forget triple threat, Sutton is a quadruple threat….. singer, dancer, actor, and genuinely kind, generous and warm person.

1.Take Me to the World / Starting Here, Starting Now
2. Everybody Says Don’t / Yes
3. I’m on My Way / On My Way (feat. Megan McGinnis, Darcie Roberts, Jodi Cotton, Johnna Tavianini, Elizabeth Truitt & Ball State Cabarat Class Female Singers)
4. If I Were a Bell / Singin’ in the Rain
5. I Got Love / Gimme Gimme (feat. Darcie Roberts)
6. Give Him the Ooh-La-La
7. Stars and the Moon
8. A Quiet Thing / Hush, Little Baby (feat. Megan McGinnis)
9. Room
10. Old Friends / Bookends (feat. Megan McGinnis)
11. You Can Close Your Eyes
12. It All Fades Away
13. C’est Magnifique
14. Every Time We Say Goodbye (Bonus Track)