The Cerny Brothers – Looking for the Good Land (2019) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

The Cerny Brothers – Looking for the Good Land (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 49:38 minutes | 974 MB | Genre: Alternative & Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cleveland International Records, LLC

The Cerny Brothers’ upcoming release, Looking for the Good Land, is a heartland rock & roll album anchored in the anthemic spirit of Bruce Springsteen, John Mellencamp and other blue-collar bandleaders. The album was tracked at Cowboy Jack Clements iconic studio where the brothers captured a high-energy sound including Bob s pounding piano, Scott s electric guitar, plenty of vocal harmonies, and the insistent heartbeat of a four-on-the-floor kick drum in the same room that once housed country icons like Johnny Cash. The siblings had never recorded in Nashville before, and they made good use of the city s musicians. The result is bigsounding album that tackles even bigger topics.

1 I Wanna Love You
2 Days of Thunder
3 Ghost
4 American Whore [Explicit]
5 Where I’m Going
6 Night on the Town
7 Drinking Gold
8 Laugh at the Devil
9 Tennessee
10 Moon Above the Desert
11 Denver
12 Million Miles