Thomas Newman – Thank You for Your Service (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Thomas Newman – Thank You for Your Service (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 35:16 minutes | 324 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Sony Classical announces the release of „Thank You For Your Service“ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) with music by Grammy® Winner and Oscar® nominated composer Thomas Newman (Bridges of Spies, Skyfall, American Beauty, Finding Nemo, The Shawshank Redemption). DreamWorks Pictures’ Thank You for Your Service follows a group of U.S. soldiers returning from Iraq who struggle to integrate back into family and civilian life, while living with the memory of a war that threatens to destroy them long after they’ve left the battlefield. Starring an ensemble cast led by Miles Teller, Haley Bennett, Joe Cole, Amy Schumer, Beulah Koale, Scott Haze, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Brad Beyer, Omar J. Dorsey and Jayson Warner Smith, the drama is based on the bestselling book by Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter and author David Finkel. Jason Hall, who wrote the screenplay of American Sniper, makes his directorial debut with Thank You for Your Service and also serves as its screenwriter. Jon Kilik (The Hunger Games series, Babel) produces the film, while Ann Ruark (Biutiful) and Jane Evans (Sin City) executive produce.

01. Kansas River
02. Jax
03. Robbed Blind
04. 11 Months 19 Days
05. Gunmetal Clatter
06. April 28
07. Good Soldier
08. I Can Still Taste His Blood
09. Water Bird
10. Come to Bed
11. Doster Screams
12. Dog Fight Molly
13. You Have to Go Away
14. Rain Little Solo
15. 1135 Troost
16. Take What Comes
17. Dead Girl Road
18. None of This Would Have Happened
19. Dog Tag (Ending)