Three Days Grace – Human (2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Three Days Grace – Human (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 39:27 minutes | 569 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

“Human” is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Three Days Grace. This is the group’s first album without original lead singer Adam Gontier, and the first with My Darkest Days’ lead singer Matt Walst. The album debuted at number 2 on the Canadian Albums Chart & at No. 16 on the Billboard 200.

With lead singer Adam Gontier leaving the band in 2013, Human is Three Days Grace’s first album with a new vocalist, bass player Brad Walst’s brother, Matt Walst (My Darkest Days), who had done some co-writing on previous releases. A darker, loss-inspired work, Human was also informed by struggles around them with personal issues and substance abuse. Written largely on the road and produced by Gavin Brown, who also produced their self-titled debut, the album yielded two number one singles on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart, “Painkiller” and “I Am Machine,” before its release. ~ Marcy Donelson

01 – Human Race
02 – Painkiller
03 – Fallen Angel
04 – Landmine
05 – Tell Me Why
06 – I Am Machine
07 – So What
08 – Car Crash
09 – Nothing’s Fair In Love And War
10 – One Too Many
11 – The End Is Not The Answer
12 – The Real You

Produced by Gavin Brown. Engineered by Lenny DeRose.
Recorded at Noble Street Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Matt Walst – lead vocals
Barry Stock – guitar
Brad Walst – bass
Neil Sanderson – drums, backing vocals