Three Days Grace – Outsider (2018) [7Digital FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Three Days Grace – Outsider (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 39:20 minutes | 819 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: 7Digital | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Canadian riff monsters Three Days Grace return with their latest offering Outsider. Immediately you are pulled into this massive-sounding album packed with thumping tracks one after another. Outsider is Three Days Grace’s sixth studio album and showcases their quality right from the off. Highly addictive songwriting and huge melodic hooks are an instant attention grabber and hold you throughout. Beautifully paced, the album takes you on a melodic journey across the twelve finely-penned tracks.

First class songwriting as ever from this established band makes Outsider a hard hitter with banging tunes one after another. It’s an easy album to fall in love with, crank up the volume and just give into the beautiful production and massive-sounding sing-along chorus. You’ll not be disappointed. If you’re an established fan or a newbie, Outsider has something for everyone.

The stalwart Canadian hard rock/post-grunge group’s sixth studio long-player, Outsider is the second Three Days Grace outing to feature new vocalist Matt Walst, who made his debut on 2015’s Human — Walst played a much larger role in writing and shaping the songs this time around. Produced by the band alongside Gavin Brown and Howard Benson, both of whom have helmed TDG albums in the past, the 12-track set was heralded by the singles “The Mountain,” “I Am an Outsider,” and “Right Left Wrong.”

01. Right Left Wrong
02. The Mountain
03. I Am An Outsider
04. Infra-Red
05. Nothing To Lose But You
06. Me Against You
07. Love Me Or Leave Me
08. Strange Days
09. Villain I’m Not
10. Chasing The First Time
11. The New Real
12. The Abyss