Waxx – Fantome (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Waxx – Fantôme (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 54:21 minutes | 621 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music Division Mercury Records

Waxx releases his first album. An album tinged with grunge, trap, between Nirvana and Post Malone, a cross between genres vintage and modern resolutely singular with 6 titles featuring (Doums, Georgio, Beat Assailant, Apple & Twinsmatic). After having participated in the production of albums of many artists like Ben l’Oncle Soul, Lej, Apple or Georgio, it is with ‘The Committee of occasions’, in collaboration with PV Nova and diffused on Canal +, that Waxx becomes known to the general public. He then accumulates tens of millions of views on his Youtube channel and attracts the attention of world famous artists likeLinkin Park or Jared Leto for example with whom he collaborates on stage.

01. Lost
02. Runaway
03. LTQT [feat. Georgio]
04. Paradise
05. Night And Day
06. Hotel Room
07. Lil One
08. Rasheed Wallace [Explicit] [feat. Twinsmatic]
09. Ghost [feat. Pomme]
10. Young Goth
11. Hot Damn [feat. Beat Assailant]
12. Hayastan
13. Blindside
14. Voodoo [feat. Beat Assailant]
15. Whisper And Cries
16. Reason [feat. Doums]