Yoko Ara & Takehiko Yamada – Smile (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Yoko Ara & Takehiko Yamada – Smile (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 59:55 minutes | 1,93 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | ©  Kanon Music

Music has been making a big influence on our lives in many different scenes when we are happy, angry, sad and joyful. Music is our common language globally. I believe that we can share the “Beauty of Music” with all the people in the world beyond boundaries. I am very interested in making collaborations with many people in various genres, and I am enthusiastic very much to expand my musical career further. No Life, No Music!

1. Medley (From “Cinema Paradiso”) 03:31
2. Main Title (From “Beauty and the Beast”) 04:59
3. Playing Love (From “the Legend Of 1900”) 03:42
4. Main Title (From “Schindler’s List”) 04:01
5. Smile (From “Modern Times”) 04:18
6. Nocturne in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth., B. 49 03:58
7. Cavalleria rusticana: Preludio – Intermezzo 05:40
8. Another Day of Sun (From “La La Land”) 03:46
9. Around the World (From “Around the World in 80 Days”) 03:09
10. Prelude (From “the Sound of Music”) 04:56
11. Libertango 04:11
12. Ave Maria “Tanti anni prima” 05:32
13. Harpsichord Concerto in F Minor, BWV 1056: II. Largo 03:54
14. The Gadfly Suite, Op. 97a: VIII. Romance 02:55

Yoko Ara, cello
Takehiko Yamada, piano